THIS MONTH ONLY: FREE CURRICULUM BOOKS with your Annual CatholicBrain Subscription. Sign Up

Adventure Catechism Curriculum Fouth Grade

Adventure Catechism Curriculum Fouth Grade

Price: $19.99

The Adventure Catechism curriculum introduces students to important concepts of the Catholic faith in a spiraled approach, building children's knowledge of the faith from year-to-year throughout the series. The series is for students from Pre-Kindergarten through Eighth grade. The Adventure Catechism is organized in the same manner as the Catechism of the Catholic Church, and in accord with the guidelines for religious education from the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops. The series is a companion to the ever-popular Brother Francis Adventure Catechism Videos.

Chapter 1: God Comes to Meet Us

Chapter 2: The Most Holy Trinity

Chapter 3: The Holy Bible

Chapter 4: The Broken Covenant

Chapter 5: Old TEstament Covenants

Chapter 6: The Incarnation

Chapter 7: The Life of Christ

Chapter 8: The Paschal Mystery

Chapter 9: Pentecost and the Holy Spirit

Chapter 10: The Catholic Church

Chapter 11: The Communion of Saints

Chapter 12: Mary, our Mother

Chapter 13: The Sacraments

Chapter 14: Baptism and Confirmation

Chapter 15: The Holy Eucharist

Chapter 16: The Holy Mass

Chapter 17: Reconciliation

Chapter 18: Sacraments of Service

Chatper 19: Making Good Choices

Chapter 20: Knowing Right from Wrong

Chapter 21: Loving God

Chapter 22: Loving Your Neighbor

Chapter 23: The Corporal Works of Mercy

Chapter 24: The Spiritual Works of Mercy

Chapter 25: The Beatitudes

Chapter 26: Prayer

Chapter 27: The Our Father

Chapter 28: Creeds

Chapter 29: Stations of the Cross and the Rosary

Chapter 30: The Liturgical Year